Muse – "Hysteria" (2003)

"'Cause I want it now, I want it now, Give me your heart and your soul, And I'm breaking out, I'm breaking out, Last chance to lose control"

Muse – "Resistance" (2009)

"Love is our resistance They'll keep us apart and they won't stop breaking us down Hold me Our lips must always be sealed"

Muse – "Madness" (2012)

"I have finally seen the light, And I have finally realized What you mean. … But now I have finally seen the end And I'm not expecting you to care But I have finally seen the light I have finally realized I need your love"

Muse – "Supermassive Black Hole" (2006)

"I'm a fool for you" "You set my soul alight"